To contact Eyes of Argus for booking information or other band information please contact Darrell Newell at

Newell@Eyes-Of-Argus.com

 

*   *   *

 

To contact individual band members via email:

Michael Mahoney:        Mahoney@Eyes-Of-Argus.com

Jim Callahan:       Callahan@Eyes-Of-Argus.com

Greg Schwab:        Schwab@Eyes-Of-Argus.com

Jim Golden:        Golden@Eyes-Of-Argus.com

John Neilson:       Neilson@Eyes-Of-Argus.com